Claire Coutinho

Parliamentary Candidate, East Surrey

Claire is the Parliamentary Candidate for East Surrey in the General Election on 12th December 2019.

Dan Hannan MEP

Daniel Hannan is a writer and journalist, and has been Conservative MEP for South East England since 1999.                                        

Eithne Webster

Chairman, East Surrey Conservative Association                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Cllr Andrew Lynch

Borough Councillor for Horley Central and South                                                                                                                                      

Cllr Christian Stevens

Borough Councillor for Horley Central and South                                                                                                                                         

Rose Thorn

Rose Thorn has been elected as County Councillor for Godstone  and can be contacted as follows:-

Mobile:  07796 690169 

Home:  01342 836852


Cllr Kay Hammond

Surrey County Councillor Horley West