Wards

The details below will allow you to contact a Committee Member in your Ward.

 

BLETCHINGLY WARD - Cllr Tony Elias

 

Email cllr.tony.elias@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel 01883 742685

________________________________________________________________________

BLINDLEY HEATH WARD – Cllr Rose Thorn

 

Email Cllr.rose.thorn@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel 01342 836852

________________________________________________________________________

BURSTOW, OUTWOOD & HORNE WARD – Cllr. C Byrne

 

Email cbyrne321@gmail.com  Tel 01342 841567

________________________________________________________________________

CATERHAM NORTH WARD – Cllr E Webster

 

Email cllr.eithne.webster@tandridge.gov.uk  Tel 01883 348394

_________________________________________________________________________

CATERHAM VALLEY WARD – Cllr Beverley Connolly

 

Email   cllr.beverley.connolly@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel:  07833226553

_________________________________________________________________________

CHALDON WARD - Councillor Pat Cannon (Acting Chair)

 

Email cllr.patrick.cannon@tandridgedc.gov.uk    Tel:  01883 349346

_________________________________________________________________________ 

DORMANSLAND WARD – Cllr Maureen Young

 

Email:  cllr.maureen.young@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel:  01342 870665

_________________________________________________________________________

FELBRIDGE WARD – Nick Bryce-Smith

 

Email  nick_bs@tiscali.co.uk  Tel 01342 327573

_______________________________________________________________________

GODSTONE WARDS (N & S) - Cllr Jules Gascoigne

 

Email cllr.jules.gascoigne@tandridgedc.gov.uk Tel 01883 741973

_______________________________________________________________________

HORLEY WARDS – Andy Lynch

 

Email:- chairman@horleyconservatives.com and Tel 07970 985577.

General enquiries:- info@horleyconservatives.com 

Website:- www.horleyconservatives.com

________________________________________________________________________

LIMPSFIELD WARD – Mrs Pat Davies

 

Email patdavies1@hotmail.co.uk  Tel  01883 716487

________________________________________________________________________

LINGFIELD & CROWHURST WARD - Cllr Brian Perkins

 

Email  Cllr.brian.perkins@tandridgedc.gov.uk   Tel:  01342 832326

_________________________________________________________________________

NUTFIELD WARD – Mr M Chabrel

 

Email   chabrel@btinternet.com  Tel 01737 821482

_______________________________________________________________________

OXTED NORTH WARD 

 

Email    Tel

________________________________________________________________________

OXTED SOUTH WARD – 

 

Email 

________________________________________________________________________

QUEEN’S PARK WARD – M Groves

 

Email matt4moorview@googlemail.com   Tel 01883 343762

_______________________________________________________________________

WARLINGHAM EAST WARD - Cllr Cindy Steer

 

Email cindy.steer@warlinghampc.org.uk Tel 01883 626519

______________________________________________________________________

WARLINGHAM WEST WARD – Cllr David Cooley

 

Email Cllr.david.cooley@tandridgedc.gov.uk   Tel 01883 626907  

_______________________________________________________________________

WHYTELEAFE WARD - Cllr Sakina Bradbury

 

Email cllr.sakina.bradbury@tandridgedc.gov.ukTel  01883 343417

_______________________________________________________________________

WOLDINGHAM WARD – 

 

E-mail: 

________________________________________________________________________