Wards

The details below will allow you to contact a Committee Member in your Ward.

 

BLETCHINGLY WARD - Cllr Tony Elias

Email cllr.tony.elias@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel 01883 742685

________________________________________________________________________

BURSTOW, OUTWOOD & HORNE WARD – Cllr. Harry Fitzgerald

Email:  cllr.harry.fitzgerald@tandridge.gov.uk  Tel 01342 832475

________________________________________________________________________

HARESTONE WARD – Cllr Beverley Connolly

Email   cllr.beverley.connolly@tandridgedc.gov.uk  Tel:  07833226553

_________________________________________________________________________

CHALDON WARD - Cllr Bob Milton

 Email:  cllr.bob.milton@tandridge.gov.uk

_________________________________________________________________________ 

DORMANSLAND WARD – Cllr Lesley Steeds

Email:  cllr.lesley.steeds@tandridge.gov.uk   Tel  01342 870370

_________________________________________________________________________

FELBRIDGE WARD – Cllr Kenneth Harwood

Email:  Cllr.kenneth.harwood@tandridge.gov.uk   Tel 01342 300958

________________________________________________________________

GODSTONE WARDS (N & S) - Eileen Blake-Thomas

 Email:  cllr.eileen.blake-thomas@tandridge.gov.uk  Tel 01342 893614

______________________________________________________________________

HORLEY WARDS – Andy Lynch

 Email:- chairman@horleyconservatives.com and Tel 07970 985577.

General enquiries:- info@horleyconservatives.com 

Website:- www.horleyconservatives.com

______________________________________________________________________

LINGFIELD & CROWHURST WARD - Cllr Mark Ridge

Email:  Cllr.mark.ridge@tandridge.gov.uk  Mobile Tel:07831 29946

________________________________________________________________________

OXTED SOUTH WARD – Cllr Elizabeth Parker

Email:  Cllr.elizabeth.parker@tandridge.gov.uk   Tel 01883 715852

 _______________________________________________________________________

QUEEN’S PARK WARD – Cllr Geoffrey Duck

Email: cllr.geoffrey.duck@tandridge.gov.uk    Tel 01883 3704

_______________________________________________________________________

WARLINGHAM EAST WARD - Cllr Cindy Steer

Email:  Cllr.robin.bloore@tandridge.gov.uk    Mobile Tel :07860 809966

______________________________________________________________________

WARLINGHAM WEST WARD – Cllr David Cooley

Email Cllr.david.cooley@tandridgedc.gov.uk   Tel 01883 626907  

_______________________________________________________________________

WOLDINGHAM WARD – Cllr Keith Jecks

Email:  cllr.keith.jecks@tandridge.gov.uk

Telephone No:01883 653574

________________________________________________________________________