Sam Resigns as Minister

Our MP, Sam Gyimah, has resigned from his post as Minister of State in the Department for Education.  Below is the text of a letter issued to Members:-

Dear Members,

Explained: A deal that takes back control

"The choice was this deal, which enables us to take back control and to build a brighter future for our country, or going back to square one with more division, more uncertainty and a failure to deliver on the referendum."

Budget 2018 Quiz

Take our interactive Quiz to find out what the Budget 2018 means