Sam Gyimah

Sam Gyimah has been re-elected as the MP for East Surrey in the General Election held on 8th June 2017.

Dan Hannan MEP

Daniel Hannan is a writer and journalist, and has been Conservative MEP for South East England since 1999.                                        

Nirj Deva MEP

We are faced with new challenges - we need to be in Europe but not run by Europe.

David Munro

David has been elected as Police and Crime Commissioner for Surrey.He has been active in Surrey public affairs for twenty years and has occupied senior positions at Surrey County Council, including being responsible for transport, environment and adult social services. He recently stepped down at the end of a two-year spell as Chairman of the County Council. He represents a Farnham division as a county councillor but has pledged to resign as a councillor if elected Surrey's Police and Crime Commissioner in the May elections, as he believes that being PCC is a full time job.

Cllr David Powell

Borough Councillor for Horley Central.                                                                                                                                            

Cllr Eithne Webster

Acting Chair, East Surrey Conservative Association and District Councillor for Westway.

Cllr Andrew Lynch

Borough Councillor for Horley Central.                                                                                                                                        

Cllr Christian Stevens

Borough Councillor for Horley Central.                                                                                                                                            

Cllr Kay Hammond

Surrey County Councillor Horley West