Rose Thorn

Rose Thorn has been elected as County Councillor for Godstone  and can be contacted as follows:-

Mobile:  07796 690169 

Home:  01342 836852


Cllr Kay Hammond

Surrey County Councillor Horley West                                                                                                                                 

Andrew Baird

Deputy Chair (Finance and Membership), East Surrey Conservative Association                                                                                                                                        

Robin Gwynn

Deputy Chair, Political and Campaigning, East Surrey Conservative Association.                                               

Cllr Tony Schofield

Borough Councillor for Horley East.                                                                                                                                              

Graham Knight

Graham Knight has been elected as County Councillor for Horley East.

Cllr Gill Black

District Councillor Bletchingley & Nutfield